You can delete your data from NavShip at any time if you no longer need it, have created an account by mistake or simply no longer want to use it for private reasons. You have two options to do this.
- Directly in the app
Once you’re logged in, select “Account” from the side menu. Then select “Delete Account”
- Via email
To do this, you must write from the email you used to create the account. Other email addresses will not be considered by us. In your email, ask for your account to be deleted and state your username for verification.
Your account will be deleted within 24 hours. This cannot be undone.